MOS Burger

When you are Hong Kong (HK), food is one thing you cannot miss over there. Hidden somewhere on a street are wonderful place with yummy food. It is always a memorable visit when I fly over there and my visit at the end of last years was no exception.

There are few food places that has tattoo in me, that I have got to share with everyone. It is yummy and I am missing it. So let start with what I am missing at this moment…..MOS Burger.

MOS Burger is a Japanese fast food chain that have a few branches in HK. It is so much nicer then McDonald. But I suppose each one has it own uniqueness and audience. But to me if I could choose from a McDonald, Burger King or a MOS Burger then it would be a MOS Burger for me!

I went to the one in APM mall and the one at Langham Place mall. But the best one has to be the one in APM. Both places are freshly make the food, so you have to wait for a short while until you get the food. But all worth it 🙂

The MOS Cheese Burger is the one I love, which contains beef, fresh tomatoes, cheese and the special tomatoe sauce (it actually like a boulongaise sauce with onions). Oishii Oishii!

MOS Burgers set mealMOS Burger

APM Mall
418 Kwun Tong Road,
Kwun Tong,
Hong Kong
(go to Kwun Tong MTR Station, the mall is right next to it and MOS Burger is in the food court)

Langham Place Mall
8 Argyle Street,
Mong Kok
Hong Kong
(go to Mong Kok MTR station and one of the exit will get you to the mall!)

Leave a Reply

